Anton Bruckner: Symphonies Nos. 1 - 9

Bruckner: Symphonies Nos. 1 - 9

Valery Gergiev, Münchner Philharmoniker

Anton Bruckner

Erhältlich als und Digital

The Munich Philharmonic have arguably given more performances of Anton Bruckner’s music than any other orchestra. A great number of Bruckner recordings led by the many legendary conductors that have worked for and with the Münchner Philharmoniker are stored in the historical archi