Sibelius recordings Sep 1976 - Jan 1981 | Warner Classics

Sibelius recordings Sep 1976 - Jan 1981

Herbert von Karajan

Jean Sibelius

Erhältlich als

Karajan Official Remastered Edition

The Herbert von Karajan Collection is a series of 13 box sets containing official remasterings of the finest recordings he made for EMI between 1946 and 1984. In 1981, Gramophone wrote that “No living conductor has done more for the music of Sibelius than Herbert von Karajan.” In the five symphonies

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.