Schubert: Piano Sonatas, D. 840 & 959

Schubert: Piano Sonatas, D. 840 & 959

Elisabeth Leonskaja

Franz Schubert

Disponible como

On-going Franz Schubert’s collection of piano sonatas by Elisabeth Leonskaja: this volume is devoted to late compositions including the unfinished fifteenth sonata (of which only the completed movements are included) and the iconic twentieth with its unforgettable andantino.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.