Schubert: Piano Sonatas, D. 575 & 625

Schubert: Piano Sonatas, D. 575 & 625

Elisabeth Leonskaja

Franz Schubert

Disponible como

Fourth volume of Schubert piano sonatas by Elisabeth Leonskaja, including the ninth and eleventh. The latter includes the Adagio, D. 505, thought to be meant as its slow movement, here unusually placed in third position.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.