Simon Rattle Conducts Bruckner | Warner Classics
Simon Rattle Conducts Bruckner

Simon Rattle Conducts Bruckner

Sir Simon Rattle

Anton Bruckner

Available as

This collection gathers the three stunning Bruckner recordings made by Simon Rattle for EMI, with the CBSO and the Berliner Philharmoniker: the symphonies Nos. 4 “Romantic”, 7 (for the first time available on digital streaming platforms) and 9, given in the 2012 revision of the Samale-Ma

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.