Bach – Beethoven | Warner Classics
Bach – Beethoven Andrew von Oeyen

Bach – Beethoven

Andrew von Oeyen

Johann Sebastian Bach

Available as and

Shaped by pianist Andrew von Oeyen’s experience of lockdown, this solo recital comprises Bach’s eight-movement Overture in the French Style BWV 831, Beethoven’s Piano Sonatas No 13 in E flat and No 23 in F minor, ‘Appassionata’, and arrangements by Wilhelm Kempff of two movements th

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.