Artemis Quartet - The Complete Erato Recordings

Artemis Quartet The Complete Recordings 1996 - 2018

Artemis Quartet

Available as

Intense, passionate and impeccable in its musical disciplines, the Berlin-based Artemis Quartet “consistently finds a balance between projecting musical structure and conveying immediacy.” Confirming that verdict from the New York Times is this 23CD collection, encompassing all the recordings the

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.