Rachmaninov – Prokofiev: Cello Sonatas

Rachmaninov – Prokofiev: Cello Sonatas

Nina Kotova

Sergei Prokofiev, Sergei Rachmaninov

Disponibile in

The Russian-American cellist Nina Kotova, praised by Gramophone as a “strong and individual artist [whose] depth of feeling and technical control are never in doubt,” here partners with pianist Fabio Bidini in two landmark Russian sonatas from the 20th century, Rachmaninov’s in G minor a

© 2021 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.