Strauss: Ein Heldenleben – Burleske

Strauss: Ein Heldenleben – Burleske

Bertrand Chamayou, Antonio Pappano, Orchestra dell' Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia

Richard Strauss

Disponibile in and

Antonio Pappano dirige l'Orchestra dell'Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia in due opere di raro abbinamento della prima fase della carriera di Richard Strauss: "Burleske" per pianoforte e orchestra, con Bertrand Chamayou come solista, e il poema sinfonico "Ein Heldenleben", un

© 2022 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.