Claudio Arrau Plays Chopin (Remastered)

Claudio Arrau Plays Chopin (Remastered)

Claudio Arrau

Frédéric Chopin

Disponibile in

This collection combines Claudio Arrau’s best recordings of Chopin, including the iconic complete set of Études, the third piano sonata, and various rare pieces from the 78-rpm era.

© 2022 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.