Claudio Arrau Plays Beethoven (Remastered) | Warner Classics
Claudio Arrau Plays Beethoven (Remastered)

Claudio Arrau Plays Beethoven (Remastered)

Claudio Arrau

Ludwig van Beethoven

Disponibile in

The music of Beethoven was a central focus of Claudio Arrau’s post-war European recordings with Columbia, including the first major modern version of the complete cycle of piano concertos with Alceo Galliera and the Philharmonia Orchestra. This collection includes the very best of these legendary

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.