Charles Munch - The Complete Warner Recordings

Charles Munch - The Complete Warner Recordings

Charles Münch

Albert Roussel, Arthur Honegger, Camille Saint-Saëns, Édouard Lalo, Hector Berlioz, Henri Dutilleux, Johannes Brahms, Maurice Ravel

Disponibile in

Box Sets

Prominent in the musical evolution of 20th century France, Charles Munch (1891-1968) also spent 13 epoch-making years with the Boston Symphony Orchestra. This collection assembles newly-remastered versions all the recordings he made for EMI and Erato in the 1930s, 1940s and 1960s. The

© 2021 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.