Callas in Concert - The Hologram Tour

Callas in Concert - The Hologram Tour

Maria Callas

Gioachino Rossini, Charles Gounod, Giuseppe Verdi, Georges Bizet, Ambroise Thomas, Amilcare Ponchielli, Vincenzo Bellini, Giacomo Puccini

Disponibile in and Digital

Forty years ago, Maria Callas shrugged off the earthly binds of temporal life, leaving a bereft world longing for her presence, her performances, her voice. Now she returns to the stage, in all her grandeur, confirming her immortality to stunned audiences. Introducing Callas in Concert, a triumph

© 2020 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.