Weinberg: Violin Concerto & Symphony No. 4

Weinberg: Violin Concerto & Symphony No. 4

Warsaw Philharmonic

Mieczyslaw Weinberg

Erhältlich als und
The music of 20th-century Polish composers from Witold Lutoslawski to Henryk Górecki holds a special place in the Warsaw Philharmonic’s heritage, alongside its critically acclaimed performances of the great orchestral classics. The musicians now bring their expertise in this repertoire to the music

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.