String Quartets, 'Rosamunde' & 'Death and the Maiden'

String Quartets, 'Rosamunde' & 'Death and the Maiden'

Endellion String Quartet

Franz Schubert

Erhältlich als und
Franz Schubert String Quartet in D minor, D810 “Death and the Maiden” 01 I Allegro 11.25 02 II Andante con moto 13.46 03 III Scherzo: Allegro molto 3.51 04 IV Presto 9.23 String Quartet in A minor, D804 “Rosamunde” 05 I Allegro ma non troppo 13.45 06 II Andante 7.18 07 III Menuetto: Allegretto 7.1

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.