Simon Rattle Conducts Stravinsky

Simon Rattle Conducts Stravinsky

Sir Simon Rattle

Igor Stravinsky

Erhältlich als

This collection of major recordings by Simon Rattle dedicated to Igor Stravinsky includes praised performances of the three great early ballets with the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra, and less-known works such as the Ebony Concerto (featuring Michael Collins), the Suites

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.