Rachmaninov: The Piano Concertos, Piano Works, The Symphonies

Nikolai Lugansky

Sergei Rachmaninov

Erhältlich als

Collector's Edition

A sumptuous Rachmaninov collection built around the piano concertos – interpreted by Nikolai Lugansky (“Rachmaninov just doesn’t get any better than this,” declared the Guardian on hearing him in Concerto No. 2) – and the symphonies, performed by André Previn and the London Symphony Orchestra

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.