Horizon 9

Horizon 9

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Erkki-Sven Tüür, Joey Roukens, Peter Eötvös, Richard Rijnvos

Erhältlich als und

The ninth release in RCO Live's Horizon series contains four world premieres (co-)commissioned by the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra: Joey Roukens’ Boundless and Richard Rijnvos’ Amérique du Nord were both commissioned for concerts celebrating the 100th birthday of Leonard Bernst

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.