Dvorák: Violin Concerto | Warner Classics
Dvorák: Violin Concerto

Dvorák: Violin Concerto

Itzhak Perlman

Antonín Dvorák

Erhältlich als und

Itzhak Perlman Complete Warner Recordings

With its rhapsodic first movement, intensely melodic Adagio and spirited, dancing finale, Dvorˇák’s violin concerto shares an aesthetic with the Brahms concerto and Bruch’s first concerto, but there is no mistaking its characteristic Czech flavour.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.