Bruckner Symphonies Nos. 1-9 | Warner Classics
Bruckner Symphonies Nos. 1-9

Bruckner Symphonies Nos. 1-9

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Anton Bruckner

Erhältlich als und Digital

September 4, 2024 marks the 200th anniversary of Anton Bruckner’s birth. The Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra will celebrate that landmark by playing his symphonies Nos. 1 to 9 within a year and a half, under the direction of nine renowned conductors. However the project will kick off with a look in

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.