Rossini: Overtures

Rossini: Overtures

Antonio Pappano, Orchestra dell' Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia

Gioachino Rossini

Disponível como and

Continuing their series of Rossini recordings, Antonio Pappano and the Rome-based Orchestra dell'Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia follow three substantial works – the monumental Stabat Mater, the grandly scaled Guillaume Tell and the Petite Messe Solennelle (famously not as small as it names

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.