Releases | Ernest Bloch | Warner Classics

Ernest Bloch



Bloch: Concerto grosso - Martin: Petite symphonie concertante

Sir Neville Marriner


Play - Works for Cello and Piano

Edgar Moreau

Schumann/Bruch/Bloch: Cello Works

Schumann/Bruch/Bloch: Cello Works

Truls Mørk

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.