Stravinsky: Symphony in Three Movements

Stravinsky: Symphony in Three Movements

Michael Tilson Thomas, San Francisco Symphony

Igor Stravinsky

Available as

SFS Media Digital Concert Series

Michael Tilson Thomas and the San Francisco Symphony present their September 2019 performance of Symphony in Three Movements by Igor Stravinsky, one of the most revolutionary composers of the 20th century. Available on the San Francisco Symphony’s 2019–20 Digital Concert Series,

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.