The Mahler Project

The Mahler Project

San Francisco Symphony

Gustav Mahler

Available as

Box Sets

The Mahler Project is the Symphony’s acclaimed series of Mahler recordings, a comprehensive collection that brings together all of the master’s symphonies and works for voice and orchestra: Kindertotenlieder, Das klagende Lied, Das Lied von der Erde, and Ruckert Lieder