Janáček: Piano Works | Warner Classics
Janáček: Piano Works

Janáček: Piano Works

Mikhail Rudy

Leoš Janáček

Available as

The tormented personality of Janáček, so often struck by misfortune, found in the piano the best way to express and appease his anguish. The three great mature works he left (On an Overgrown Path, In the Mists and the 1905 Sonata) are shattering jewels, perhaps the pinn

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.