Glazunov: Symphonies 1, 2, 3 & 9

Glazunov: Symphonies 1, 2, 3 & 9

José Serebrier

Alexander Glazunov

Available as
Warner Classics & Jazz are proud to continue its celebrated Serebrier / Glazunov symphonic cycle with the 5th release in the series. Grammy Award-winning conductor and composer José Serebrier guides the Royal Scottish National Orchestra through a stunning Glazunov cycle – which Fanfare called “m

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.