Olivier Latry Orchestre National de France Camille Saint-Saëns: Complete Symphonies

Camille Saint-Saëns: Complete Symphonies

Olivier Latry, Orchestre National de France

Camille Saint-Saëns

Available as and

In a release that marks the centenary of Camille Saint-Saëns’ death in December 1921, the Orchestre National de France, conducted by its music director Cristian Măcelaru, performs the composer’s five symphonies: Nos 1, 2 and 3 and two unnumbered works, the early Symphony in A major and the Sympho

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.