Beethoven: Coriolan, Symphonies Nos. 4 & 6 “Pastoral”

Beethoven: Symphony No. 4, No. 6 “Pastoral” & Coriolan Overture

Wilhelm Furtwängler, Wiener Philharmoniker

Ludwig van Beethoven

Available as

As part of our Furtwängler project, we release his Beethoven recordings made with the Wiener Philharmoniker between 1947 and 1952, including two symphonies and the Coriolan overture.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.