Alexandre Tharaud - Goldberg Variations

Bach: Goldberg Variations

Alexandre Tharaud

Johann Sebastian Bach

Available as , , Digital and
"He conceives the whole piece as a drama that sucks us in and doesn’t let go, and carefully paints vivid character along the way." The Guardian
Music of the Baroque era – Bach keyboard concertos and Scarlatti sonatas – already features in the eclectic Erato catalogue of the French pianis