Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring, Petrushka, The Firebird, Apollo

Sir Simon Rattle, City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Igor Stravinsky

Disponibile in and

Ballet Music

© 2021 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.