Stravinsky: Petrushka, Agon & Fireworks

Stravinsky: Petrushka, Agon & Fireworks

Hiroyuki Iwaki, Melbourne Symphony Orchestra

Igor Stravinsky

Disponibile in

Igor Stravinsky Recordings

Here is a very eclectic and original program performed by the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra conducted by Hiroyuki Iwaki. Along with the main course Petrushka is included the rarely performed ballet Agon. Originally created in collaboration with the choreographer George Bala

© 2022 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.