Stravinsky: Petrushka (1947 Version)

Stravinsky: Petrushka (1947 Version)

Riccardo Muti, Philadelphia Orchestra

Igor Stravinsky

Disponibile in

Igor Stravinsky Recordings

© 2022 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.