Stravinsky: L’œuvre pour piano, vol. 2

Stravinsky: L’œuvre pour piano, vol. 2

Michel Beroff

Igor Stravinsky

Disponibile in

Igor Stravinsky Recordings

Here is the second volume of Stravinsky’s piano works performed by Michel Béroff. This set includes works from various creative periods: the transcriptions of modern Petrushka, the neo-classical Sonata which is an homage to Baroque composers, and Tango and Pia

© 2022 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.