Karajan Mastered for iTunes Stravinsky/Roussel

Stravinsky: Jeu de Cartes - Roussel: Symphony No. 4

Herbert von Karajan

Albert Roussel, Igor Stravinsky

Disponibile in

Karajan Official Remastered Edition

© 2021 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.