Shostakovich: Symphony No. 8

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 8

Tugan Sokhiev, Orchestre national du Capitole de Toulouse

Dimitri Shostakovich

Disponibile in and Digital

© 2020 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.