Shostakovich: Symphony No. 15, Op. 141

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 15

Mstislav Rostropovich, London Symphony Orchestra

Dimitri Shostakovich

Disponibile in

© 2022 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.