Schumann: Piano Concerto & R Strauss: Burleske

Schumann: Piano Concerto & R Strauss: Burleske

Hélène Grimaud

Robert Schumann, Richard Strauss

Disponibile in

Erato Story

A disciple of the great teacher and pianist Jacques Rouvier, native of Marseille and, at the time, having lived in the United States for several years, Hélène Grimaud realised, under the aegis of the Erato teams and in ideal conditions for blossoming, four superb discs that stand out for their very

© 2021 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.