Schumann: Liederkreis, Op. 39 & Frauenliebe und -leben, Op. 42

Schumann: Liederkreis & Frauenliebe und -leben

Elisabeth Schwarzkopf

Robert Schumann

Disponibile in Digital

© 2020 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.