Schumann, Bach, Brahms

Schumann, Bach, Brahms

Martha Argerich

Johannes Brahms, Robert Schumann, Johann Sebastian Bach

Disponibile in , and Digital

“Working with Martha was a unique experience for me …Her brilliance and the colours she uses when she plays are recognisable as soon as you hear them – it’s her; nobody else sounds like that… I am so excited that we were actually able to record together again… When this possibility came along tha

© 2020 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.