Saint-Saëns - Bertrand Chamayou


Bertrand Chamayou

Camille Saint-Saëns

Disponibile in , and Digital

Beyond their brilliant virtuosity and craftsmanship, Camille Saint-Saëns’s epic Piano Concerto No. 2 and irresistibly exotic No.5 (‘Egyptian’) invite listeners on a riveting and richly imaginative journey. Hailed ‘the new French prince of the piano’ (Diapason), Bertrand Chamayou also rev

© 2019 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.