Beethoven Piano Concertos 4 & 5

Beethoven Piano Concertos 4 & 5

Nicholas Angelich, Laurence Equilbey

Ludwig van Beethoven

Disponibile in and

Nicholas Angelich plays Beethoven’s Piano Concertos Nos 4 and 5 on a period instrument – a Pleyel concert grand built 65 years after the composer’s death – with a team noted for historically informed performance: the Insula Orchestra and its conductor-founder Laurence Equilbey.

“I see

© 2023 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.