Music for Two Guitars, Vol. 1

Music for Two Guitars, Vol. 1

Turibio Santos

Claude Debussy, Joaquín Rodrigo, Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Domenico Scarlatti, Domenico Cimarosa

Disponibile in Digital

Panorama de la guitare

© 2020 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.