Mravinsky Edition - Reissue

Mravinsky Edition - Reissue

Evgeny Mravinsky

Disponibile in
“Any view of Shostakovich is seriously incomplete without knowledge of Mravinsky's recordings. It was he who premiered Symphonies Nos. 5, 6, 8, 9 and 10 and although relations between composer and conductor cooled markedly in later years, for reasons not fully explained, the authority of the perform

© 2020 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.