Mozart: Chamber Music (The Last String Quartets)

Mozart: Chamber Music (The Last String Quartets)

Alban Berg Quartett

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Disponibile in and Digital

Collector's Edition

The Alban Berg Quartett is at the centre of this Mozart collection – quartets, quintets and a chamber version of the piano concerto K 414. The pleasures that await the listener are evoked by Gramophone magazine: “The K 515 and K 516 Quintets are a real treat; the first movement of the G minor

© 2020 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.