Mozart: String Quartets Nos. 14 “Spring” & 15

Mozart: String Quartets Nos. 14 “Spring” & 15

Quartetto Italiano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Disponibile in

As part of our Quartetto italiano retrospective, this release features the first two quartets Mozart dedicated to his master and friend Joseph Haydn.

© 2021 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.