Liszt and Kodaly: Orchestral Works

Kurt Masur, New York Philharmonic

Franz Liszt, Zoltán Kodály

Disponibile in and


© 2021 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.