Horizon 6

Horizon 6

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Detlev Glanert, Michel van der Aa, Luc Brewaeys, Louis Andriessen

Disponibile in and

With this sixth issue in the Horizon Series the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra once again confirms its commitment to contemporary music. It features a mix of world premieres, RCO-commissioned works and other recently written music, opening with house composer Detlev Glanert's expressive

© 2022 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.