Haydn & Monn: Cello Concertos

Haydn & Monn: Cello Concertos

Jacqueline du Pré

Joseph Haydn, Georg Matthias Monn

Disponibile in

© 2021 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.