Handel Edition Vol. 7 - Saul; Alexander's Feast; Apollo e Dafne

Händel: Saul, Alexander's Feast, Apollo e Dafne

Nikolaus Harnoncourt

Georg Friedrich Händel

Disponibile in

Handel Edition

© 2021 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.