Gabriela Montero: Piano Recital

Gabriela Montero

Alexander Scriabin, Franz Liszt, Frédéric Chopin, Sergei Rachmaninov

Disponibile in and

© 2020 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.